[Leaked] Cough – Still They Pray Full Album Download

Artist: Cough
Album: Still They Pray
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Cough Still They Pray Album Tracklist

  1. Haunter of the Dark
  2. Possession
  3. Dead Among the Roses
  4. Masters of Torture
  5. Let It Bleed
  6. Shadow of the Torturer
  7. The Wounding Hours
  8. Still They Pray