[Leaked] Crown the Empire – Retrograde Full Album Download

Artist: Crown the Empire
Album: Retrograde
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Crown the Empire Retrograde Album Tracklist

  1. Sk-68
  2. Are You Coming with Me?
  3. Zero
  4. Aftermath
  5. Hologram
  6. The Fear Is Real
  7. Lucky Us
  8. Weight of the World
  9. Signs of Life
  10. Oxygen
  11. Kaleidoscope