[Leaked] David Nail – Fighter Full Album Download

Artist: David Nail
Album: Fighter
Genre: Country, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

David Nail Fighter Album Tracklist

  1. Good at Tonight (feat. Brothers Osborne)
  2. Night’s on Fire
  3. Ease Your Pain
  4. Home (feat. Lori McKenna)
  5. Lie with Me
  6. I Won’t Let You Go (feat. Vince Gill)
  7. Fighter
  8. Babies
  9. Got Me Gone
  10. Champagne Promise
  11. Old Man’s Symphony (feat. Bear Rinehart & Bo Rinehart)