[Leaked] De La Soul – and the Anonymous Nobody… Full Album Download

Artist: De La Soul
Album: and the Anonymous Nobody…
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Rap
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

De La Soul and the Anonymous Nobody… Album Tracklist

  1. Genesis (feat. Jill Scott)
  2. Royalty Capes
  3. Pain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  4. Property of Spitkicker.com (feat. Roc Marciano)
  5. Memory of… (US) [feat. Estelle & Pete Rock]
  6. CBGBS
  7. Lord Intended (feat. Justin Hawkins)
  8. Snoopies (with David Byrne)
  9. Greyhounds (feat. Usher)
  10. Sexy Bitch
  11. Trainwreck
  12. Drawn (feat. Little Dragon)
  13. Whoodeeni (feat. 2Chainz)
  14. Nosed Up
  15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) [feat. David Goldblatt]
  16. Here in After (feat. Damon Albarn)
  17. Exodus