[Leaked] Deerhoof – The Magic Full Album Download

Artist: Deerhoof
Album: The Magic
Genre: Alternative, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Deerhoof The Magic Album Tracklist

  1. The Devil and his Anarchic Surrealist Retinue
  2. Kafe Mania!
  3. That Ain’t No Life to Me
  4. Life is Suffering
  5. Criminals of the Dream
  6. Model Behavior
  7. Learning to Apologize Effectively
  8. Dispossessor
  9. I Don’t Want to Set the World on Fire
  10. Acceptance Speech
  11. Patrasche Come Back
  12. Debut
  13. Plastic Thrills
  14. Little Hollywood
  15. Nurse Me