[Leaked] Diesel – Americana Full Album Download

Artist: Diesel
Album: Americana
Genre: Blues, Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Diesel Americana Album Tracklist

  1. Intro…Hank’s Dream
  2. Ring of Fire
  3. Rave On
  4. Circle Game
  5. Rag Mama Rag
  6. Queen Jane Approximately
  7. Fire and Rain
  8. Born to Run
  9. Here Comes My Girl
  10. Angel from Montgomery
  11. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
  12. Scarlet Ribbons
  13. Born on the Bayou