[Leaked] Dizzy Mizz Lizzy – Forward in Reverse Full Album Download

Artist: Dizzy Mizz Lizzy
Album: Forward in Reverse
Genre: Grunge, alternative rock, power rock, Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Dizzy Mizz Lizzy Forward in Reverse Album Tracklist

  1. Phlying Pharaoh
  2. Forward in Reverse
  3. Terrified in Paradise
  4. Brainless
  5. Something so Familiar
  6. Love at Second Sight
  7. Made to Believe
  8. Frey
  9. Mindgasm
  10. Fly Above the Radar
  11. I Would If I Could but I Can’t
  12. Say It to Me Anyway