[Leaked] DJ Snake – Encore Full Album Download

Artist: DJ Snake
Album: Encore
Genre: Dance, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

DJ Snake Encore Album Tracklist

  1. Intro (A86)
  2. Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
  3. Sahara (feat. Skrillex)
  4. Sober (feat. JRY)
  5. Pigalle (feat. Moksi)
  6. Talk (feat. George Maple)
  7. Ocho Cinco (feat. Yellow Claw)
  8. The Half (feat. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz)
  9. Oh Me Oh My (feat. Travis Scott, Migos & G4shi)
  10. Propaganda
  11. 4 Life (feat. G4shi)
  12. Future, Pt. 2
  13. Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber)
  14. Here Comes the Night (feat. Mr Hudson)