[Leaked] Drapht – Seven Mirrors Full Album Download

Artist: Drapht
Album: Seven Mirrors
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Drapht Seven Mirrors Album Tracklist

  1. Seven Mirrors (Intro)
  2. All Love
  3. Monsoon (feat. Bradley Stone)
  4. Raindrops (feat. Katie Noonan)
  5. Scumday (feat. Briggs) [Skit]
  6. Monday Monday
  7. Bad (feat. Nat Dunn)
  8. Don Quixote (feat. Hilltop Hoods)
  9. Again (Interlude)
  10. Oikaphobia
  11. Another Juliet
  12. Mexico (feat. Dune Rats)
  13. Gun
  14. Asylum (feat. Joyride)
  15. Midnight at the Hospice (feat. Hunter) [Skit]
  16. Odds (feat. Brendan Welch)