[Leaked] Duran Duran – Paper Gods Full Album Download


Artist: Duran Duran
Album: Paper Gods
Genre: New wave, pop rock, funk
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps



Duran Duran Paper Gods Album Tracklist

Duran Duran - Paper Gods Full Album

Paper Gods is the fourteenth studio collection from British new-wave rock band Duran on the Warner Bros. Record Label. The record was reported on June 15 of 2015 by means of an official press discharge posted on their site, affirming a booked arrival of 11 September overall and 18 September in the United States. The record was delivered by Nile Rodgers, who had already taken a shot at the band’s “The Wild Boys” single and Notorious collection, and Mark Ronson, who created All You Need Is Now (2010). The principal single, “Weight Off”, elements vocals from American artist musician Janelle Monáe.

  • mark


  • Crunch Stick

    I hate when they pull this sh%t!!!