[Leaked] Fantasia – The Definition Of… Full Album Download

Artist: Fantasia
Album: The Definition Of…
Genre: R&B/Soul, Music, Rock, Contemporary R&B
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Fantasia The Definition Of… Album Tracklist

  1. Crazy
  2. No Time for It
  3. So Blue
  4. When I Met You
  5. Sleeping With The One I Love
  6. Stay Up (feat. Stacy Barthe)
  7. Ugly
  8. Wait For You
  9. Roller Coasters (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  10. Lonely Legend
  11. I Made It (feat. Tye Tribbett)