[Leaked] Fates Warning – Theories of Flight Full Album Download

Artist: Fates Warning
Album: Theories of Flight
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Fates Warning Theories of Flight Album Tracklist

  1. From the Rooftops
  2. Seven Stars
  3. SOS
  4. The Light and Shade of Things
  5. White Flag
  6. Like Stars Our Eyes Have Seen
  7. The Ghosts of Home
  8. Theories of Flight