[Leaked] Hammers of Misfortune – Dead Revolution Full Album Download

Artist: Hammers of Misfortune
Album: Dead Revolution
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Hammers of Misfortune Dead Revolution Album Tracklist

  1. The Velvet Inquisition
  2. Dead Revolution
  3. Sea of Heroes
  4. The Precipice (Waiting for the Crash…)
  5. Here Comes the Sky
  6. Flying Alone
  7. Days of ’49