[Leaked] Hatebreed – The Concrete Confessional Full Album Download

Artist: Hatebreed
Album: The Concrete Confessional
Genre: Hardcore punk, Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Hatebreed The Concrete Confessional Album Tracklist

  1. A.D.
  2. Looking Down the Barrel of Today
  3. Seven Enemies
  4. In the Walls
  5. From Grace We’ve Fallen
  6. Us Against Us
  7. Something’s Off
  8. Remember When
  9. Slaughtered in Their Dreams
  10. The Apex Within
  11. Walking the Knife
  12. Dissonance
  13. Serve Your Masters
  14. BookletDigital Booklet – The Concrete Confessional