[Leaked] Horseback – Dead Ringers Full Album Download

Artist: Horseback
Album: Dead Ringers
Genre: Psychedelic, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Horseback Dead Ringers Album Tracklist

  1. Modern Pull
  2. Shape of the One Thing
  3. A Bolt from Blue
  4. The Cord Itself
  5. Lion Killer
  6. In Another Time, in and out of Form
  7. Larkspur
  8. Descended from the Crown