[Leaked] Imany – The Wrong Kind of War Full Album Download

Artist: Imany
Album: The Wrong Kind of War
Genre: Pop, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Imany The Wrong Kind of War Album Tracklist

  1. Save Our Soul
  2. No Reason No Rhyme
  3. You Don’t Belong To Me
  4. I Long For You
  5. Nothing To Save
  6. There Were Tears
  7. The Rising Tide
  8. Wrong Kind of War
  9. I Used To Cry
  10. Lately
  11. I’m Not Sick But I’m Not Well
  12. Silver Lining (Clap Your Hands)
  13. Don’t Be So Shy (Live France / 2016)
  14. Don’t Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)