[Leaked] It Lies Within – Paramount Full Album Download

Artist: It Lies Within
Album: Paramount
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

It Lies Within Paramount Album Tracklist

  1. Open Your Eyes (Intro)
  2. Ecdysis
  3. Starscream
  4. You Won’t Bury Me
  5. Never Surrender
  6. Reap What You Sow
  7. Light the Way
  8. Depths of Struggle
  9. Broken Streets
  10. Trust in Yourself
  11. Till We Meet Again