[Leaked] Jack Garratt – Phase Full Album Download

Artist: Jack Garratt
Album: Phase
Genre: Indie pop, PBR&B, Alternative, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Jack Garratt Phase Album Tracklist

  1. Coalesce (Synesthesia, Pt. II)
  2. Breathe Life
  3. Far Cry
  4. Weathered
  5. Worry
  6. The Love You’re Given
  7. I Know All What I Do
  8. Surprise Yourself
  9. Chemical
  10. Fire
  11. Synesthesia, Pt. III
  12. My House Is Your Home