[Leaked] Jamila Woods – Heavn Full Album Download

Artist: Jamila Woods
Album: Heavn
Genre: R&B
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Jamila Woods Heavn Album Tracklist

  1. Bubbles
  2. VRY BLK Ft. NoName
  3. Lonely Lonely Ft. Lornie Chia
  4. HEAVN
  5. In My Name
  6. Blk Girl Soldierd
  7. LSD Ft. Chance The Rapper
  8. Emerald St. Ft. Saba
  9. Lately
  10. Breadcrumbs Ft. Donnie Trumpet
  11. Stellar
  12. Holy
  13. Way Up