[Leaked] Jeff Beck – Loud Hailer Full Album Download

Artist: Jeff Beck
Album: Loud Hailer
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Jeff Beck Loud Hailer Album Tracklist

  1. The Revolution Will Be Televised
  2. Live in the Dark
  3. Pull It
  4. Thugs Club
  5. Scared for the Children
  6. Right Now
  7. Shame
  8. Edna
  9. The Ballad of the Jersey Wives
  10. O.I.L. (Can’t Get Enough of That Sticky)
  11. Shrine