[Leaked] Jessy Lanza – Oh No! Full Album Download

Artist: Jessy Lanza
Album: Oh No!
Genre: Dance, Music, Electronic
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Jessy Lanza Oh No! Album Tracklist

  1. New Ogi
  2. VV Violence
  3. Never Enough
  4. I Talk BB
  5. Going Somewhere
  6. It Means I Love You
  7. Vivica
  8. Oh No
  9. Begins
  10. Could Be U