[Leaked] John Keenan – The Illusion of Logic Full Album Download

john keenan the illusion of logic album
Artist: John Keenan
Album: The Illusion of Logic
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Alternative
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

John Keenan The Illusion of Logic Album Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. My Expectations
  3. Lead the Exodus (feat. Erin Cardin)
  4. Refined the Focus (feat. Lil’ iq)
  5. Never Been Bought
  6. Wanted Ya Type
  7. The King or a Jester
  8. Punch for Punch (feat. Mark Keenan)
  9. All the Same (feat. Mark Keenan)
  10. Brain Lemonade (feat. Whitney Peyton & Twisted Insane)
  11. Don’t Go There (feat. Kelsey Callahan)
  12. Sound Loud Media Skit
  13. Old and Famous
  14. Man in the Mirror (feat. Mark Keenan)
  15. John’s Groove III
  16. Where I Belong (feat. Ayala)
  17. Father Martin
  18. To Find You (feat. Allison Meador)
  19. An Era Ended (feat. Kelsey Callahan)
  20. Clawing the Walls