[Leaked] Joseph Arthur – The Family Full Album Download

Artist: Joseph Arthur
Album: The Family
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Joseph Arthur The Family Album Tracklist

  1. The Family
  2. Sister Dawn
  3. With Your Life
  4. They Called Him Lightning
  5. When I Look at You
  6. Wishing Well
  7. Machines of War
  8. Ethel Was Born
  9. You Wear Me Out
  10. Holdon Jerry
  11. You Keep Hanging On
  12. The Flag
  13. Daddy, The War Machine