[Leaked] Kishi Bashi – Sonderlust Full Album Download

Artist: Kishi Bashi
Album: Sonderlust
Genre: Indie pop, Alternative, Music, Pop
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Kishi Bashi Sonderlust Album Tracklist

  1. M’lover
  2. Hey Big Star
  3. Say Yeah
  4. Can’t Let Go, Juno
  5. Ode to My Next Life
  6. Who’d You Kill
  7. Statues in a Gallery
  8. Why Don’t You Answer Me
  9. Flame on Flame (A Slow Dirge)
  10. Honeybody