[Leaked] Kristin Chenoweth – The Art of Elegance Full Album Download

Artist: Kristin Chenoweth
Album: The Art of Elegance
Genre: Pop, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Kristin Chenoweth The Art of Elegance Album Tracklist

  1. Someone to Watch over Me
  2. I’ve Got a Crush on You (feat. Dave Koz)
  3. Let’s Fall in Love
  4. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  5. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  6. The Very Thought of You (feat. Dave Koz)
  7. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
  8. A House Is Not a Home
  9. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  10. Skylark
  11. I’m a Fool to Want You
  12. Smile
  13. You’re My Saving Grace…