[Leaked] Lacuna Coil – Delirium Full Album Download

Artist: Lacuna Coil
Album: Delirium
Genre: Gothic metal
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps


Lacuna Coil Delirium Album Tracklist

  1. The House of Shame
  2. Broken Things
  3. Delirium
  4. Blood, Tears, Dust
  5. Downfall
  6. Take Me Home
  7. You Love Me ‘Cause I Hate You
  8. Ghost in the Mist
  9. My Demons
  10. Claustrophobia
  11. Ultima Ratio