[Leaked] Last in Line – Heavy Crown Full Album Download

Artist: Last in Line
Album: Heavy Crown
Genre: Heavy metal, Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Last in Line Heavy Crown Album Tracklist

  1. Devil in Me
  2. Martyr
  3. Starmaker
  4. Burn This House Down
  5. I Am Revolution
  6. Blame It on Me
  7. In Flames (Bonus Track)
  8. Already Dead
  9. Curse the Day
  10. Orange Glow
  11. Heavy Crown
  12. The Sickness