[Leaked] Laura Pausini – Simili Full Album download


Artist: Laura Pausini
Album: Simili
Genre: Latin pop, pop, electronic
Year: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps


Laura Pausini – Simili Album Tracklist

1.  “Lato Destro del Cuore”
2.  “Simili”
3.  “200 Note”
4.  “Innamorata”
5.  “Chiedilo al Cielo”
6.  “Ho Creduto a Me”
7.  “Nella Porta Accanto”
8.  “Il Nostro Amore Quotidiano”
9.  “Tornerò (Con Calma Si Vedrà)”
10. “Colpevole”
11. “Io C’ero (+ Amore x Favore)”
12. “Sono Solo Nuvole”
13. “Per la Musica”
14. “Lo Sapevi Prima Tu”
15. “È a Lei Che Devo l’Amore”

“Simili” (Spanish: “Smiliares”; English: “Comparable”) is the up and coming twelfth studio collection by Italian artist lyricist Laura Pausini. It will be discharged in November sixth (Italian Version) and thirteenth (Spanish Version).

She additionally affirmed that she would be going on another visit (with three introductory shows in Italian stadiums), beginning in June 2016.

In September this year, Pausini will likewise join in the new reality show La banda, which was made by Simon Cowell and is going to air on Univision. Vocalists Alejandro Sanz and Ricky Martin are going to work with Pausini by and by.

The collection’s title track and conceivable lead single “Simili” was composed by Laura Pausini, Niccolò Agliardi and Edwyn Roberts. A first see of the unfinished form was solely debuted on RTL 102.5