[Leaked] Lil Yachty – Summer Songs 2 Full Album Download

Artist: Lil Yachty
Album: Summer Songs 2
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Lil Yachty Summer Songs 2 Album Tracklist

  1. Intro (First Day of Summer)
  2. For Hot 97 (feat. JBan$2Turn, Byou & BigBruthaChubba)
  3. Idk
  4. King of Teens
  5. Shoot Out the Roof
  6. Why? (Interlude)
  7. Up Next 3 (feat. Lil Herb)
  8. DipSet (feat. Offset)
  9. Life Goes On (feat. Cook Laflare)
  10. Yeah Yeah
  11. Pretty (feat. Burberry Perry)
  12. Such Ease (feat. Burberry Perry & Tyler Royale)
  13. All In (feat. Burberry Perry, Byou, Kay the Yacht, BigBruthaChubba, $oop, Jban$2Turnt, Kodie Shane & K$upreme)
  14. So Many People