[Leaked] Lindsey Stirling – Brave Enough Full Album Download

Artist: Lindsey Stirling
Album: Brave Enough
Genre: Dance, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Lindsey Stirling Brave Enough Album Tracklist

  1. Lost Girls
  2. Brave Enough (feat. Christina Perri)
  3. The Arena
  4. The Phoenix
  5. Where Do We Go (feat. Carah Faye)
  6. Those Days (feat. Dan + Shay)
  7. Prism
  8. Hold My Heart (feat. ZZ Ward)
  9. Mirage (feat. Raja Kumari)
  10. Don’t Let This Feeling Fade (feat. Rivers Cuomo & Lecrae)
  11. First Light
  12. Love’s Just a Feeling (feat. Rooty)
  13. Something Wild (feat. Andrew McMahon In the Wilderness)
  14. Gavi’s Song