[Leaked] Lion Babe – Begin Full Album Download

Artist: Lion Babe
Album: Begin
Genre: R&B, Neo soul, Electronica, R&B/Soul, Music, Rock, Soul
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Lion Babe Begin Album Tracklist

  1. Whole
  2. Jump Hi (feat. Childish Gambino)
  3. Wonder Woman
  4. Impossible
  5. Stressed OUT!
  6. Satisfy My Love
  7. Where Do We Go
  8. On the Rocks
  9. Hold On
  10. Jungle Lady
  11. Got Body
  12. Everyday Life
  13. Treat Me Like Fire
  14. Little Dreamer