[Leaked] Lori McKenna – The Bird & the Rifle Full Album Download

Artist: Lori McKenna
Album: The Bird & the Rifle
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Lori McKenna The Bird & the Rifle Album Tracklist

  1. Wreck You
  2. The Bird & the Rifle
  3. Giving up on Your Hometown
  4. Halfway Home
  5. Humble & Kind
  6. We Were Cool
  7. Old Men Young Women
  8. All These Things
  9. Always Want You
  10. If Whiskey Were a Woman