[Leaked] Magic! – Primary Colours Full Album Download

Artist: Magic!
Album: Primary Colours
Genre: Pop, reggae fusion, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Magic! Coolaid Album Tracklist

  1. Have It All
  2. Lay You Down Easy (feat. Sean Paul)
  3. Gloria
  4. Red Dress
  5. No Regrets
  6. Dance Monkey
  7. No Sleep
  8. I Need You
  9. Primary Colours
  10. The Way God Made Me