[Leaked] Marissa Nadler – Strangers Full Album Download

marissa art
Artist: Marissa Nadler
Album: Strangers
Genre: Alternative, Music, Folk
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps


Marissa Nadler Strangers Album Tracklist

  1. Divers of the Dust
  2. Katie I Know
  3. Skyscraper
  4. Hungry Is the Ghost
  5. All the Colors of the Dark
  6. Strangers
  7. Janie in Love
  8. Waking
  9. Shadow Show Diane
  10. Nothing Feels the Same
  11. Dissolve
  12. Solitude (Bonus Track)