[Leaked] Maxo Kream – The Persona Tape Full Album Download

Artist: Maxo Kream
Album: The Persona Tape
Genre: Alternative, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Maxo Kream The Persona Tape Album Tracklist

  1. Choppas
  2. Big Worm
  3. Karo
  4. Hit Man
  5. Smash (feat. Paul Wall)
  6. G3
  7. Coming Down
  8. Out the Door
  9. Smoking Break
  10. Talking Shit (feat. D Flowers)
  11. Shop
  12. Spike Lee (feat. Rich the Kid & Playboi Carti)