[Leaked] Meat Loaf – Braver Than We Are Full Album Download

Artist: Meat Loaf
Album: Braver Than We Are
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Meat Loaf Braver Than We Are Album Tracklist

  1. Who Needs the Young
  2. Going All the Way Is Just the Start (A Song in 6 movements) [feat. Ellen Foley & Karla DeVito]
  3. Speaking In Tongues (feat. Stacy Michelle)
  4. Loving You’s a Dirty Job (But Somebody’s Gotta Do It) [feat. Stacy Michelle]
  5. Souvenirs
  6. Only When I Feel
  7. More
  8. Godz
  9. Skull of Your Country (feat. Cian Coey)
  10. Train of Love
  11. I Would Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That) [Songwriter Demo] [Bonus Track]
  12. Dirty Water (Songwriter Demo) [Bonus Track]
  13. Prize Fight Lover (Songwriter Demo) [Bonus Track]
  14. Who Needs the Young (Songwriter Demo) [Bonus Track]
  15. Going All the Way Is Just the Start (feat. Ellen Foley & Karla DeVito) [Radio Edit] [Bonus Track]