[Leaked] Michael Franti & Spearhead – SOULROCKER Full Album Download

Artist: Michael Franti & Spearhead
Genre: Alternative, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Michael Franti & Spearhead SOULROCKER Album Tracklist

  1. Crazy for You
  2. My Lord
  3. Get Myself to Saturday
  4. Summertime Is in Our Hands
  5. We Are All Earthlings
  6. Still Standing
  7. Good to Be Alive Today
  8. My Favorite Wine Is Tequila
  9. Once a Day (feat. Sonna Rele & Supa Dups)
  10. We Do This Every Day
  11. I Got Love for Ya
  12. Do You Feel the Way That I Do?
  13. Love Will Find a Way