[Leaked] Miike Snow – iii Full Album Download

Artist: Miike Snow
Album: iii
Genre: Indie rock, psychedelic pop, Alternative, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Miike Snow iii Album Tracklist

  1. My Trigger
  2. The Heart of Me
  3. Genghis Khan
  4. Heart Is Full
  5. For U (feat. Charli XCX)
  6. I Feel the Weight
  7. Back of the Car
  8. Lonely Life
  9. Over and Over
  10. Longshot (7 Nights)
  11. Heart Is Full (Remix) [feat. Run The Jewels] [Bonus Track]