[Leaked] Morgan Delt – Phase Zero Full Album Download

Artist: Morgan Delt
Album: Phase Zero
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock, Psychedelic
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Morgan Delt Phase Zero Album Tracklist

  1. I Don’t Wanna See What’s Happening Outside
  2. The System of 1000 Lies
  3. Another Person
  4. Sun Powers
  5. The Age of the Birdman
  6. Mssr. Monster
  7. A Gun Appears
  8. The Lowest of the Low
  9. Escape Capsule
  10. Some Sunsick Day