[Leaked] Musiq Soulchild – Life on Earth Full Album Download

Artist: Musiq Soulchild
Album: Life on Earth
Genre: R&B, R&B/Soul, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Musiq Soulchild Life on Earth Album Tracklist

  1. Wait a Minute
  2. Who Really Loves You
  3. Heart Away
  4. Loving You
  5. I Do
  6. Changed My Mind
  7. Walk Away
  8. Far Gone
  9. Part of Me
  10. Alive and Well
  11. The Girl
  12. Life on Earth
  13. Outer Space (Bonus Track)
  14. Who’s to Say (Bonus Track)