[Leaked] New Volume – Envy Full Album Download

Artist: New Volume
Album: Envy
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

New Volume Envy Album Tracklist

  1. Turn off the Light
  2. If Looks Could Kill
  3. One Touch
  4. Animal
  5. High Class
  6. Back to Blood, Pt. 1
  7. I Want My Blood, Pt. 2
  8. Should’ve Said So
  9. Wasting Away
  10. Lovers and Liars