[Leaked] Ninja Sex Party – Under the Covers Full Album Download

Artist: Ninja Sex Party
Album: Under the Covers
Genre: Rock, synthpop, pop rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Ninja Sex Party Under the Covers Album Tracklist

  1. Take on Me
  2. Everybody Wants to Rule the World
  3. Subdivisions
  4. Your Love
  5. Misunderstanding
  6. Rock with You
  7. Madrigal
  8. The Burning Down
  9. Jump
  10. We Close Our Eyes
  11. The Last Unicorn
  12. Wish You Were Here