[Leaked] Nite Jewel – Liquid Cool Full Album Download

Artist: Nite Jewel
Album: Liquid Cool
Genre: Electronic, Music, Alternative
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Nite Jewel Liquid Cool Album Tracklist

  1. Nothing But Scenery
  2. Was That a Sign
  3. You Now
  4. Kiss the Screen
  5. Over the Weekend
  6. Boo Hoo
  7. I Mean It
  8. Running out of Time
  9. All My Life