[Leaked] O.A.R. – XX Full Album Download

Artist: O.A.R.
Album: XX
Genre: Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

O.A.R. XX Album Tracklist

  1. Follow Me, Follow You
  2. I Go Through
  3. Peace
  4. Two Hands Up
  5. Heaven
  6. This Town (XX Version)
  7. Love and Memories (XX Version)
  8. Shattered (Turn the Car Around) [XX Version]
  9. Heard the World
  10. Lay Down
  11. Hey Girl
  12. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
  13. Heaven (XX Adubato Remix)
  14. City on Down (Live)
  15. Dareh Meyod (Live)
  16. Black Rock (Live)
  17. About an Hour Ago (Live)
  18. Night Shift…Stir It Up (feat. Junior Marvin) [Live]
  19. Untitled (Live)
  20. About Mr. Brown (Live)
  21. I Feel Home (Live)
  22. Delicate Few (Live)
  23. War Song (Live)
  24. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker (Live)