[Leaked] Otep – Generation Doom Full Album Download

Artist: Otep
Album: Generation Doom
Genre: Nu metal, Rock, Music, Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Otep Generation Doom Album Tracklist

  1. Zero
  2. Feeding Frenzy
  3. Lords of War
  4. Royals
  5. In Cold Blood
  6. Down
  7. God Is a Gun
  8. Equal Rights, Equal Lefts
  9. No Color
  10. Lie
  11. Generation Doom
  12. On the Shore
  13. Lie (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]
  14. Breathing in the Fire (Spoken Word Poem) [Bonus Track]
  15. On the Shore (Remix) [Bonus Track]