[Leaked] Pantha du Prince – The Triad Full Album Download

Artist: Pantha du Prince
Album: The Triad
Genre: Electronic, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps


Pantha du Prince The Triad Album Tracklist

  1. The Winter Hymn (feat. Queens)
  2. You What? Euphoria!
  3. Frau im Mond, Sterne laufen
  4. In an Open Space (feat. Queens)
  5. Chasing Vapour Trails (feat. Joachim & Kassian)
  6. Lichterschmaus
  7. Dream Yourself Awake
  8. Lions Love (feat. Joachim)
  9. Islands in the Sky
  10. Wallflower for Pale Saints