[Leaked] Paul Simon – Stranger to Stranger Full Album Download

Artist: Paul Simon
Album: Stranger to Stranger
Genre: Folk rock, Rock, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Paul Simon Stranger to Stranger Album Tracklist

  1. The Werewolf
  2. Wristband
  3. The Clock
  4. Street Angel
  5. Stranger to Stranger
  6. In a Parade
  7. Proof of Love
  8. In the Garden of Edie
  9. The Riverbank
  10. Cool Papa Bell
  11. Insomniac’s Lullaby