[Leaked] Periphery – Periphery III: Select Difficulty Full Album Download

Artist: Periphery
Album: Periphery III: Select Difficulty
Genre: Rock, Music, Metal, Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Periphery Periphery III: Select Difficulty Album Tracklist

  1. The Price Is Wrong
  2. Motormouth
  3. Marigold
  4. The Way the News Goes…
  5. Remain Indoors
  6. Habitual Line-Stepper
  7. Flatline
  8. Absolomb
  9. Catch Fire
  10. Prayer Position
  11. Lune