[Leaked] Prinze George – Illiterate Synth Pop Full Album Download

Artist: Prinze George
Album: Illiterate Synth Pop
Genre: Alternative, Music
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Prinze George Illiterate Synth Pop Album Tracklist

  1. Move It
  2. Kisses
  3. Freeze
  4. Wait Up
  5. Make Me
  6. This Time
  7. Angels
  8. The Water Main
  9. Gonna Get You Out
  10. Lights Burn Out