[Leaked] Sabaton – The Last Stand Full Album Download

Artist: Sabaton
Album: The Last Stand
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps

Mirror Link

Guide: How To Download Full Album

Sabaton The Last Stand Album Tracklist

  1. Sparta
  2. Last Dying Breath
  3. Blood of Bannockburn
  4. Diary of an Unknown Soldier
  5. The Lost Battalion
  6. Rorke’s Drift
  7. The Last Stand
  8. Hill 3234
  9. Shiroyama
  10. Winged Hussars
  11. The Last Battle
  12. Camouflage (Bonus)
  13. All Guns Blazing (Bonus)